alert عرض موسم الصيف لموقف السيّارات متعدد الطوابق (B)!
استمتع بالخصومات على تسعيرة مواقف السيارات في مبنى مواقف السيارات المتعدد الطوابق حتى 30 سبتمبر 2022 اسعار المواقف ستكون دينار واحد لكل ساعة في الخمس الساعات الأولى ، تم يحتسب 5 دينار لبقية اليوم لمزيد من المعلومات زوروا صفحة مواقف السيارات
العربية
البحرين Weather37 °C / 98 °F الشركة المسافرون

سياسة الخصوصية

بيان السياسة

تلتزم شركة مطار البحرين باحترام خصوصيتك وحماية بياناتك الشخصية. نحن ندرك التزامنا بالحفاظ على أمان المعلومات الحساسة وقد أنشأنا هذا البيان لمشاركة وشرح كيفية التعامل مع بياناتك الشخصية وجمعها أثناء زيارة مواقعنا على الإنترنت واستخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بنا.

تستمد عملية معالجة بياناتك الشخصية / تطبيق الهاتف المحمول أساسها القانوني من القانون رقم (30) لسنة 2018 بشأن قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية.

في بيان سياسة الخصوصية هذا، تشير الكلمات "نحن" و "الخاص بنا/الخاصة بنا" إلى شركة مطار البحرين، وتشير ضمائر "أنت" و "لك" إلى مستخدم مواقع الويب وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول.

تنطبق سياسة الخصوصية هذه على مواقع شركة مطار البحرين على الإنترنت، وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول، ومواقع الهاتف المحمول (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "المنصات").

شركة مطار البحرين هي الجهة المتحكمة في معالجة البيانات الشخصية التي يتم جمعها عنك عبر منصاتنا.

بيانات اتصال الشركة:

شركة مطار البحرين – مبنى 124، طريق 2403، مجمع 224، المحرق، مملكة البحرين

لمزيد من المعلومات عن شركة مطار البحرين، الرجاء زيارة هذا الموقع.

جهة الاتصال الأساسية لجميع القضايا الناشئة عن سياسة الخصوصية هذه هي مدير المخاطر والامتثال لدينا، والذي يمكن الاتصال به عبر قنوات الاتصال التالية:

البريد الإلكتروني: information.security@bac.bh

الهاتف: +97317353490

صندوق البريد: 24924، مملكة البحرين، بشأن "سياسة الخصوصية"، موجهة إلى مدير المخاطر والامتثال.

إن كانت لديك أي أسئلة أو مخاوف أو شكاوى بخصوص امتثالنا لسياسة الخصوصية هذه، فنحن ندعوك إلى الاتصال أولاً بمدير المخاطر والامتثال لدينا. سنحقق ونحاول حل الشكاوى والنزاعات في أسرع وقت ممكن وفي أي ظرف في غضون الجداول الزمنية المذكورة في البيانات أدناه.

  • تجميع البيانات الشخصية

تقع البيانات التي يتم تجميعها تحت الفئات التالية:

  • الاسم وبيانات الاتصال:

نقوم بجمع البيانات التي تقدمها لنا مباشرة عن طريق صفحة "اتصل بنا". تتضمن البيانات التي نجمعها اسمك وجنسيتك وبلد إقامتك ورقم هاتفك.

  • البيانات الفنية

أثناء تصفح مواقعنا الإلكترونية، نقوم بجمع معلومات استخدام معينة مثل عدد الزوار ومدى ترددهم على مواقعنا الإلكترونية. تتضمن هذه المعلومات صفحة الإنترنت التي أتيت منها للتو وصفحة الإنترنت التي تنتقل إليها والمتصفح الذي تستخدمه ومعرف جهازك وعنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) الخاص بك. تساعدنا هذه البيانات المجمعة في إجراء بحوث حول مستخدمينا لخدمتك بشكل أفضل من خلال فهم مدى استخدام منصاتنا بالإضافة إلى اهتماماتك وسلوكك.

يمكن لمواقع الويب وتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بنا الوصول إلى موقع الجهاز المحمول إذا قمت بتمكين خدمات تحديد الموقع على جهازك المحمول. نقوم بتجميع بيانات موقع جهازك لتمكيننا من توفير الأسلوب والمحتوى الأنسب. إذا كنت ترغب في تقييد جمعنا لبيانات موقعك، فيرجى ضبط الإعدادات على جهازك.

أثناء استخدام تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بنا، سيتم جمع بعض المعلومات وتخزينها حول استخدامك لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول. هذه المعلومات لا تحدد هويتك الشخصية. نحن نقوم بجمع وتخزين معلومات مثل عدد المرات التي تم فيها فتح التطبيقات أو التفاعلات أو الإجراءات المكتملة في التطبيق. ونتلقى أيضًا بيانات مجمعة من الأنظمة الأساسية التي توزع تطبيقاتنا على متاجر التطبيقات المختلفة، مثل عدد الأشخاص الذين يقومون بتنزيل التطبيق ومعلومات إعداد الهاتف المحمول (على سبيل المثال، طراز الجهاز وإصدار التطبيق والبلد واللغة وشركة الجوال). ومع ذلك، فإننا لا نتلقى معلومات خاصة بك أو باستخدامك لتطبيقاتنا.

إذا قمت بتشغيل الإشعارات الفورية في تطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بنا، فإننا نقوم بتخزين معرف الجهاز المحمول الخاص بك لتسليم تلك الإشعارات الفورية إلى جهازك. إذا كنت ترغب في إيقاف تلقي الإشعارات الفورية في أي وقت، فيمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق الدخول إلى "الإعدادات" على جهازك وإيقاف تشغيل الإشعارات لتطبيقات الهاتف المحمول الخاصة بنا.

نستخدم حاليًا تقنيات مختلفة لجمع البيانات مثل ملفات تعريف الارتباط وإشارات الويب والتقنيات الأخرى. لديك خيار تعطيل استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط دون التأثير على تجربتك أثناء التصفح واستخدام منصاتنا. يمكنك ضبط متصفح الإنترنت الخاص بك لحذف جميع ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو حظرها أو السماح بها أو مسحها عند إغلاق المتصفح.

  • تخزين البيانات الشخصية

عندم تقوم بتعبئة استمارة "اتصل بنا"، يتم إرسال المعلومات عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى حساب له وصول مقيد. ويتم أيضًا تخزين المعلومات في قاعدة البيانات على خادم الاستضافة الخاص بنا لأغراض النسخ الاحتياطي والمرجعية.

  • الاحتفاظ بالبيانات الشخصية

يتم الاحتفاظ بالبيانات المذكورة في القسم 4.1.1 لمدة خمس سنوات. إذا كنت تريد إزالة معلوماتك من قاعدة البيانات الخاصة بنا، فيرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال قنوات الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه أو عن طريق صفحة "اتصل بنا" وسنقوم بإزالتها في أي وقت إذا كانت لديك مخاوف بشأن خصوصيتك.

  • استخدام البيانات الشخصية

سنستخدم هذه البيانات لأغراض محددة، مثل:

  • الرد على الاستفسارات
  • التنميط والتحليل الإحصائي

سنحتفظ ببياناتك الشخصية على النحو المطلوب لتقديم خدماتنا بشكل فعال مع الامتثال بالالتزامات التي يفرضها القانون.

  • بيع أو مشاركة البيانات الشخصية

يعتبر بيع بياناتك الشخصية لأطراف ثالثة مخالفًا لسياساتنا وإجراءاتنا. نحن لا نشارك بياناتك الشخصية مع أطراف ثالثة، ومع ذلك، يتم إرسال بيانات مجمعة مجهولة المصدر بشكل دوري إلى أطراف ثالثة لتقديم خدمات التحليل.

تتم استضافة بياناتك على "خدمات أمازون ويب" ويتم معالجتها بواسطة أداة "تحليلات جوجل" مع كل من مزودي الخدمة الموجودين في بلد لديه قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية.

نحن لا نشارك البيانات الشخصية التي قدمتها لنا دون موافقتك. في حالات معينة، قد يُطلب منا الكشف عن البيانات الشخصية استجابةً للطلبات القانونية من قبل السلطات الحكومية، بما في ذلك تلبية متطلبات الأمن القومي أو إنفاذ القانون، وعندما:

  • يكون القيام بذلك ملائمًا لتنفيذ طلبك الخاص.
  • نعتقد أن هناك حاجة لفرض اتفاقياتنا القانونية أو أنها مطلوبة قانونًا.
  • نعتقد أن هذا ضروري لاكتشاف أو منع أو معالجة الاحتيال أو الأمن أو المشكلات الفنية.

 

  • أمن المعلومات

 أمن معلوماتك الشخصية مهم بالنسبة لنا. لذا فإننا نتبع المعايير المقبولة عمومًا لحماية البيانات الشخصية المقدمة إلينا، سواء أثناء إرسالها وبمجرد استلامها.

لحماية بياناتك الشخصية، سيتم التأكد من حماية تخزينها الإلكتروني ونقلها باستخدام تقنيات وضوابط الأمان المناسبة بما في ذلك، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، تخزين البيانات الشخصية على خوادم آمنة، وتقييد الوصول إلى البيانات الشخصية على أساس الحاجة إلى المعرفة والتشفير وغيرها.

نتخذ خطوات معقولة لحماية البيانات الشخصية من الضياع أو سوء الاستخدام أو الوصول غير المصرح به أو الكشف أو التغيير أو الإتلاف. لكن يجب أن تضع في اعتبارك أن استخدام الإنترنت لا يمكن أن يكون آمنًا تمامًا، ولا يمكننا ضمان أمان وسلامة البيانات بشكل كامل.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول أمن معلوماتك الشخصية، يمكنك الاتصال بنا من خلال قنوات الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه أو عن طريق صفحة "اتصل بنا".

  • حقوق صاحب البيانات

بموجب قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية، لديك العديد من الحقوق فيما يتعلق بمعالجة بياناتك الشخصية بواسطتنا كما هو مذكور أدناه. إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة حقوقك، يرجى الاتصال بنا من خلال قنوات الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه أو عن طريق صفحة "اتصل بنا".

  • حق مشاهدة البيانات الشخصية

يحق لك طلب البيانات التي تعالجها منصاتنا عنك بالإضافة إلى معلومات معينة تتعلق بمعالجة بياناتك، عن طريق الاتصال بنا من خلال قنوات الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه أو من خلال صفحة "اتصل بنا". وسنقدم المعلومات في غضون خمسة عشر يوم عمل من استلام الطلب.

  • حق مسح البيانات الشخصية

يحق لك طلب إزالة بياناتك الشخصية من قاعدة بياناتنا إذا كانت البيانات غير دقيقة أو غير كاملة أو قديمة أو إذا كانت هناك مخاوف بشأن خصوصيتك، وذلك عن طريق الاتصال بنا عبر قنوات الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه أو عن طريق إرسال طلب عبر صفحة "اتصل بنا". يرجى إرفاق ما يثبت هويتك بالطلب. وسنزيل بياناتك في غضون عشرة أيام عمل من استلام الطلب.

  • حق الاعتراض

في بعض الحالات، يحق لك الاعتراض قانونًا لشركة مطار البحرين بشأن الطريقة التي تتم بها معالجة بياناتك الشخصية. يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن حقوقك من خلال قراءة قانون حماية البيانات الشخصية رقم (30) لعام 2018.

  • حق تقديم شكوى

لديك الحق في تقديم شكوى إذا كنت غير راضٍ عن الطريقة التي نعالج بها بياناتك الشخصية من خلال أي من قنوات الاتصال المذكورة أعلاه أو عن طريق صفحة "اتصل بنا".

  • التعديلات في سياسة الخصوصية

يجوز لنا تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه من حين لآخر لكي تعكس أي تغييرات على الطريقة التي نعالج بها بياناتك الشخصية أو المتطلبات القانونية. ويخضع استخدام البيانات التي نجمعها الآن لسياسة الخصوصية السارية وقت استخدام هذه المعلومات.

إذا قمنا بإجراء تغييرات كبيرة على الطريقة التي نجمع بها المعلومات أو نستخدمها، فسوف ننشر إعلانًا على منصاتنا. وأنت تتحمل مسؤولية مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية بشكل متكرر لتكون على دراية بأي تحديثات.

alert Entry procedures through Bahrain International Airport
The Civil Aviation Affairs (CAA) has updated Bahrain's Red List countries, in line with directives issued by the Government Executive Committee in response to recommendations made by the National Taskforce for Combatting the Coronavirus (COVID-19).
English
Bahrain Weather36 °C / 96 °F Corporate Passengers

POLICY STATEMENTS

Bahrain Airport Company is committed to respecting your privacy and protecting your personal data. We recognise our obligation to keep sensitive information secure and have created this statement to share and explain how your personal data is handled and collected while visiting our website(s) and using our mobile application(s).

The legal basis for the processing of your personal data /mobile application is derived from Law No. (30) of 2018 with Respect to Personal Data Protection law.

In this privacy policy statement, the words "we", "our" and "us" refers to Bahrain Airport Company, and “you” and “your” refers to the user of the Website(s) and the mobile application(s).

This Privacy policy applies to Bahrain Airport Company website(s), mobile application(s) and mobile website(s) (collectively referred to as the “Platforms”).

Bahrain Airport Company (BAC) is the controller of processing the personal data collected about you via our platforms.

The company contact information:

Bahrain Airport Company – Building: 124, Road: 2403, Block 224, Muharraq, Kingdom of Bahrain

You can find out more about Bahrain Airport Company here.

The primary point of contact for all issues arising from this Privacy Policy is our Risk and Compliance Manager, who can be contacted on the following communication channels:

Email: information.security@bac.bh

Telephone: +97317353490

Post mail: P.O. Box 24924, Kingdom of Bahrain, referencing “Privacy Policy”, attention to Manager Risk and Compliance.

If you have any questions, concerns, or complaints regarding our compliance with this Privacy Policy, we encourage you to first contact our Risk and Compliance Manager. We will investigate and attempt to resolve complaints and disputes as quickly as possible, and in any event, within the timescales mentioned in the below statements.

1.1 Collection of Personal Data

The data collected falls under the following categories:

1.1.1 Name and contact data

We collect data that you provide directly to us by filling the “Contact Us” form. The data we collect includes your name, nationality, country of residence, and telephone number.

1.1.2 Technical data

While browsing our websites, we collect certain usage information such as the number and frequency of visitors to our websites. This information includes which webpage you just came from, which webpage you navigate to, what browser you are using, your device ID, and your IP address. This collective data helps us to conduct research on our users’ to better serve you by understanding how much our platforms are being used in addition to your interests and behaviour.

Our mobile website(s) and mobile application(s) could access mobile device location if you have enabled location services on your mobile device. We collect your device location data to enable us to provide the most suitable format and content. If you would like to restrict our collection of your location data, please adjust the settings on your device.

While using our mobile application(s), certain information will be gathered and stored about your usage of the mobile application(s). This information does not identify you personally. We collect and store information such as the number of times the application(s) have been opened or the interactions or actions completed in the application. We also receive aggregate data from the platforms that distribute our Apps to various app stores, such as the number of people who download the App, and mobile set-up information (e.g., device model, App version, country, language, and mobile carrier). We do not, however, receive information unique to you or your use of our App(s).

If you turn on push notifications in the mobile application(s), we store your mobile device ID to deliver those push notifications to your device. If, at any time, you wish to stop receiving push notifications then this may be done by going into “settings” on your device and turning off notifications for our mobile application(s).

We currently use various technologies to collect data such as cookies, web beacons and other technologies. You have the option to disable the use of cookies without impacting your experience while browsing and using our platforms. You can configure your web browser to delete, block, allow, or clear all cookies when you close the browser.

1.2 Storage of Personal Data

When you fill the “Contact Us” form, the information is sent as an email to an account with restricted access. The information is also stored in the database on our hosting server for backup and reference purposes.

1.3 Retention of Personal Data

The data mentioned under section 4.1.1 are retained for five years. If you want your information to be removed from our database, please contact us through the communication channels mentioned above or by filling the “Contact Us” form. We will remove it anytime if there are concerns about your privacy.

1.4 Use of Personal Data

We will use this data for specific purposes, such as:

  • Responding to queries
  • Profiling and statistical analysis

We will retain your personal data as required for the effective delivery of our services while complying with legal obligations mandated by the law.

1.5 Selling or Sharing of Personal Data

Selling your personal information to third parties is against our policies and procedures. We do not share your personal information with third parties, however, an aggregated, anonymized data is periodically transmitted to third parties to provide analytics services.

Your data is hosted on Amazon Web Service and will be processed by Goggle Analytics tool with both service providers situated in a country that has established a personal data protection law.

We do not share personal information you have provided to us without your consent. In certain situations, we may be required to disclose personal data in response to legal requests by government authorities, including meeting national security or law enforcement requirements, in which:

  • Doing so is appropriate to carry out your own request.
  • We believe it is needed to enforce our legal agreements or that it is legally required.
  • We believe it is needed to detect, prevent, or address fraud, security, or technical issues.

1.6 Information Security

The security of your personal information is important to us. We follow generally accepted standards to protect the personal information submitted to us, both during transmission and once it is received.

To safeguard your personal data, the electronic storage and transmission of personal data will be secured with appropriate security technologies and controls including, but not limited to, storing personal data on secured servers, restricting access to personal data on a ‘need to know’ basis, encryption, etc.

We take reasonable steps to personally protect data from loss, misuse, and unauthorized access, disclosure, alteration, or destruction. But you should keep in mind that the use of the internet cannot be made entirely secure, and we are not able to fully guarantee the security and integrity of the data

If you have any questions about the security of your personal information, you can contact us through the communication channels mentioned above or by filling the “Contact Us” form.

1.7 Data subject Rights

Under the Personal Data Protection legislation, you have several rights in respect of the processing of your personal data by us as mentioned below. If you want to exercise your rights, please contact us through the communication channels mentioned above or by filling the “Contact Us” form.

1.7.1 Right to view Personal Data

You are entitled to request for the data that our platforms processes about you as well as certain information regarding the processing of your data, by contacting us through the communication channels mentioned above or through “Contact us” page. We will provide the information within fifteen working days of receipt of the request.

1.7.2 Right to Delete Personal Data

You are entitled to request to remove your personal information from our database if the data is inaccurate, incomplete, or outdated or if there are concerns about your privacy by contacting us through the communication channels mentioned above or by submitting a request using “Contact us” form. Please attach a proof of your identity to the request. We will remove your data within ten working days of receipt of the request.

1.7.3 Right to object

In certain cases, you are entitled to object to BAC legally on the way your personal data is being processed. You can learn more about your rights by reading the Personal Data Protection law 30 of 2018.

1.7.4 Right to submit a complaint

You have the right to lodge a complaint if you are dissatisfied with the way BAC is processing your personal data through any of the communication channels mentioned above or by filling the “Contact Us” form.

1.8 Changes to the Privacy Policy

We may amend this Privacy Policy occasionally to reflect any changes to the way in which we process your Personal Data or changing legal requirements. Use of information we collect now is subject to the Privacy Policy in effect at the time such information is used.

If we make major changes in the way we collect or use information, we will post an announcement on our platforms. You undertake the responsibility to frequently review the privacy policy to be aware of any updates.